Customer Orders for Individuals

Book by book

1-800-344-4771 (toll free)
email: order@godine.com
fax: 1-800-226-0934 (toll free)
David R. Godine, Publisher
Post Office Box 450
Jaffrey, New Hampshire 03452

For Retail Accounts

UNITED STATES
David R. Godine, Publisher is distributed to the trade by Two Rivers Distribution, an Ingram brand.

Orders and Customer Service:
Ingram Content Group LLC
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
Tel: 866.400.5351
ips@ingramcontent.com

SHARED SALES

Matty Goldberg
VP, Shared Sales and Acquisitions
Tel: 212.340.8120
matty.goldberg@ingramcontent.com

FIELD SALES

Elise Cannon
VP, Field Sales
Tel: 510.809.3730
elise.cannon@ingramcontent.com
Leslie Jobson
Field Sales Support Manager
Tel: 510.809.3732
leslie.jobson@ingramcontent.com
Ray Gonzales
Sales and Support Rep, Field Sales
Tel: 510.809.3704
ray.gonzales@ingramcontent.com

SPECIAL MARKETS
Wholesale, Premium, Mail Order, and Online Sales:

Sonya Harris
Sales Manager, Special Sales
Tel: 610.662.4173
sonya.harris@ingramcontent.com
Meagan Kavouras
Sales and Support Rep,
Specialty Wholesale and Special Sales
Tel: 646.854.5668
meagan.kavouras@ingramcontent.com

Specialty Retail & Gift Sales:

Eric Green
Director of Sales, Specialty Retail
Tel: 510.809.3750
eric.green@ingramcontent.com

Judy Witt
Gift Sales Manager
Tel: 219.395.6947
judy.witt@ingramcontent.com

Katie Gallagher
Gift Sales Manager
Tel: 510.809.3752
katie.gallagher@ingramcontent.com

Sandy Hernandez
Manager, Specialty Retail Sales
Tel: 818.914.9433
sandy.hernandez@ingramcontent.com

Steve Quinn
Sales Manager, Specialty Retail
Tel: 401.209.9869
steve.quinn@ingramcontent.com

Tom Lupoff
Sales Rep, Travel and Outdoor
Tel: 510.809.3754
tom.lupoff@ingramcontent.com

Lydia Doane
Gift Sales and Support Rep
Tel: 510.809.3749
lydia.doane@ingramcontent.com

Gift Sales:

Anne McGilvray & Company
Atlanta Gift Mart
Building 2, #1718
40 John Portman Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 800.679.0703
 Fax: 214.638.4535
info@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Anne McGilvray & Company
International Market Center
455 S. Grand Central Pkwy., Ste. C1090
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Tel: 702.289.4832
 Fax: 702.289.4841
lvshowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Anne McGilvray & Company
AMCI Showplace
2332 Valdina Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: 214.638.4438
 Fax: 214.638.4535
info@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: AR, AZ, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MO, NM, OH, OK, TX, DC, DE, MD, WV, VA, PA

Anne McGilvray & Company
Minneapolis Gift Mart
10301 Bren Road West
Orange Gallery Room #378
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Tel: 952.932.7153
 Fax: 952.912.0273
mnshowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Anne McGilvray & Company
Seattle Gift Mart
200 SW Michigan Street
Seattle, WA 98106
Tel: 800.527.1462 (order desk) 
Fax: 214.638.4535
washowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: ID, MT, OR, WA

Karen Sobolesky & Associates
331 E 87th Ave., Ste. 102
Anchorage, AK 99515
Tel: 907.929.3161 Fax: 907.929.3944
info@kscoalaska.com
Territories: AK

Stephen Young
L.A. Gift Mart
1933 S. Broadway #830
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Tel: 800.282.5863
 Fax: 888.748.5895
info@stephenyoung.net
Territories: CA, HI, UT, WY

Total Communications, Inc.
332 Bleeker Street
New York, NY 10014
Tel: 917.846.2628
barbaratoback@gmail.com
Territories: NY Manhattan, Brooklyn

Winters Group
150 Hazard Avenue # C1
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel: 860.749.3317
 Fax: 860.265.7906
info@wintersgroupinc.com
Territories: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NJ, NY except Manhattan, Brooklyn

CANADA
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto 
M6S 2C8 Canada
Tel: 416.516.0911
info@mandagroup.com

INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES INTERNATIONAL

Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com

Please send orders and remittances to:
IPS_International.Orders@ingramcontent.com

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, EUROPE
General Enquiries:
INGRAM
5th Floor
52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London 
EC1M 4HF
IPSUK_enquiries@ingramcontent.com

GBS Ordering Information:
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1476 541 080
 Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541 061
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK)
export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export)

As of March 2020, please submit UK, Ireland, Europe orders through NBNi:
NBNi/INGRAM
1 Deltic Avenue
Rooksley
Milton Keynes
NBNi.cservs@ingramcontent.com
Phone: 01752 202301

EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN
Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM UK
5th Floor
52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London 
EC1M 4HF
Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA,
 NEW ZEALAND, CANADA
Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212.581.7839
Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

Australia Ordering Information
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
Phone: (02) 4390 1300
adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Canada Ordering Information
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto M6S 2C8 Canada
Tel: 416.516.0911
info@mandagroup.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Karis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212.714.8196
Karis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

South Africa Ordering Information
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town, South Africa 7925
Tel: +27 (0) 21 469 8932 
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders: orders@jonathanball.co.za

ASIA, INDIA, MIDDLE EAST
Edison Garcia
Senior Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212.340.8170
Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com

India Ordering Information
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase – III,
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana India
Tel: +91 124 478 5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

MIDDLE EAST
IPR Team
Middle East Sales Group
IPR
PO Box 25731
1311 Nicosia
 CYPRUS
Tel: + 357 22872355
Fax: + 357 22872359
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Current Returns Policy

For returns on books purchased from David R. Godine, Publisher prior to March 2020 or for store credit please contact:

1-800-344-4771 (toll free)
email: order@godine.com
fax: 1-800-226-0934 (toll free)
David R. Godine, Publisher
Post Office Box 450
Jaffrey, New Hampshire 03452